Contests – all free to enter!!!

Here are just a few contests for various things that were listed on Twitter. Thought I would pass them along. Good luck!

Win a copy of I’M NOT HER!

GIVEAWAYS  of TheIronCourt

Enter to win a Signed Copy Intertwined

Win a copy of the  GNOME ATTACK book. Just comment to win!

Win a copy of Belinda Bauer’s BLACKLANDS

Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award

Win a free edit of your MG or YA novel from Dear Editor

 

Published in: on January 28, 2011 at 12:27 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://writingistheeasypart.wordpress.com/2011/01/28/contests-all-free-to-enter/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. You’re so awesome for posting these. I love contests.

    • Thanks! I plan on listing at least once a week, contests I find and other publishing industry tips, etc.

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by My Little Secret, My Little Secret. My Little Secret said: A few contests that are free to enter! https://writingistheeasypart.wordpress.com/2011/01/28/contests-all-free-to-enter/ […]


Leave a Reply

